Our hygiene concept

The health of our students and our employees is very important to us. Our hygiene policy is based on the policy for schools in Hesse regarding Corona, created by Hesse’s Ministry of Education, the RKI, the recommendations of the IHK Nürnberg and the DGUV, and allow us to host our courses safely and responsibly.

We are maintaining the minimum distance in our course groups and have reduced the number of participants to 6 - 9 students.

A facemask is obligatory in the language school. From November 2, 2020, facemasks will also be mandatory in lessons in Hesse. In addition, our classrooms are equipped with HEPA air purifiers and are ventilated regularly to ensure clean air.

Tables, door handles, countertops, railings and other surfaces are cleaned and disinfected at regular intervals. We air the classrooms consistently: before and after the lessons and throughout the breaks.

There is disinfectant gel available to use throughout the school for optimal hand hygiene.

You can book our courses and pay contactless either through our website or at our registration office at the school.

We can offer consultation and placement tests either online or in-person at the school. The registration office is open Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 7.00 pm.

If somebody attending a course is diagnosed with COVID 19, the affected course group and teaching staff will be requested to have themselves tested by a doctor. The continuation of the course at the school will only be possible again once your results have returned as negative. In the meantime, the language course will take place online (distance course). Fees for the COVID 19 test will usually be covered by your health insurance provider, but not by the school. 

© 2020 Zentrum für deutsche Sprache und Kultur

tandemapp_edited.png
Tandem quality
Tandem international

Unser Hygienekonzept

Die Gesundheit unserer Kursteilnehmer/innen und unserer Mitarbeiter/innen ist uns sehr wichtig. Unser Hygienekonzept orientiert sich an den Vorgaben des Hygieneplans Corona für Schulen in Hessen vom Hessischen Kultusministerium, dem RKI, den Handlungsempfehlungen der IHK Nürnberg und der DGUV, um unsere Kurse mit Sicherheit und Verantwortung durchführen zu können.

Wir halten den Mindestabstand in unseren Kursgruppen ein und haben die Teilnehmerzahl auf 6 - 9 Teilnehmer/innen pro Kurs reduziert.

Ein Mund-Nasenschutz in der Sprachschule ist Pflicht. Seit 02.11.2020 ist in Hessen auch im Unterricht ein Mund-Nasenschutz vorgeschrieben. Zudem sind unsere Unterrichtsräume mit HEPA-Luftreinigern ausgestattet und sorgen zusammen mit regelmäßigem Lüften für saubere Raumluft.

In regelmäßigen Abständen werden Tische, Türklinken -griffe, Tresen, Handläufe, Armanturen, Aufzugsknöpfe usw. gereinigt und desinfiziert.
Wir lüften die Unterrichtsräume permanent, mindestens jedoch vor und nach dem Unterricht sowie in den Pausen gründlich.

An mehreren Stellen in der Sprachschule stehen Desinfektionsgels für eine optimale Handhygiene bereit.

Du kannst unsere Kurse sowohl online als auch in unserem Anmeldebüro vor Ort buchen und kontaktlos bezahlen.

Eine Beratung oder einen Einstufungstest bieten wir online oder auch vor Ort an. Das Anmeldebüro ist von Montag bis Freitag 9.00 bis 19.00 Uhr für dich geöffnet.

Sollte ein Fall von COVID-19 im Unterricht auftreten, wird die betroffene Kursgruppe und das Lehrpersonal umgehend gebeten, sich bei einem Arzt testen zu lassen. Die Teilnahme am Unterricht in der Sprachschule ist für den Teilnehmer erst wieder möglich, wenn das Testergebnisse negativ ausgefallen ist. Zwischenzeitlich wird der Sprachkurs als Online- bzw. Hybridunterricht weitergeführt. Unkosten für den COVID-19-Test werden in der Regel von der Krankenkasse übernommen, jedoch nicht von der Sprachschule.

© 2020 Zentrum für deutsche Sprache und Kultur

tandemapp_edited.png
Tandem quality
Tandem international